>> CHINESE   >> ENGLISH   >> CONTACT
SEARCH:
HOME ABOUT NEWS PRODUCTS HONOR TECHNOLOGY CONTACT
Industry News
News
Media News
 
DETAIL
Vanadium market prospects and the suggestion

Because of the following several reasons, will decide the future of the market has a good vanadium development.

 

One is the other material especially plastic, aluminum-plastic composite materials, ceramic materials to the iron and steel material function irreplaceable role, will make the steel industry have to consider, steel development trend GaoJiangHua, lightweight, so as the important micro alloying elements vanadium will have the chance to be further development, especially in China steel used, pipeline steel, containing vanadium heavy rail steel, structural steel and the car use adjusting quality steel, and more potential.

2 it is iron and steel material is still the dominant structure material, in developing countries, steel products production is still in rising.

Three is to strengthen the role of vanadium steel in the study also unceasingly thoroughly, for example, according to UK MB study reports, the development of the Bill Stasko containing vanadium and cobalt new tool steel CPM Rex, the performance of 121 special, realize the highest abrasion resistance and the combination of red rigid, than other high speed steel have better resistance of red-hot. CPM Rex has a 121 application prospect.

Four is in the field of vanadium steel, especially the application of vanadium batteries, vanadium alloy vanadium oxide films etc, has caused the wide attention, it has a vast market potential, according to the British Roskill company, estimates that the next decade can offer 10000 tons of V2O5 / year market space. In the long run, the development of vanadium still faces a good opportunity.

To sum up:

1 vanadium, as an important metal, special steel, low alloy, the application of micro alloy steel, with obvious technical and economic advantages. Vanadium except in steel industry has been widely used in the other functional materials, also has a broad prospect of application.

China vanadium production enterprise depends on his own strength, from China, since the childhood, vanadium industry got rapid progress, China has become the world's major powers in pangang vanadium, has become the important yield on the world vanadium enterprise. China vanadium technicians in the research, development, production and application of the innovative work and achieved a series of important achievements, say, China has can produce the world a kind of any of the existing vanadium products. But, in the popularization and application of the vanadium, though China has made a great progress, but and developed countries, and 41 than element niobium compared, we still have a large gap. That is, there are a lot of potential for the development of China's potential market, vanadium we still have a lot of work to do.

ADD:No.196 North Hangtian Road,Zhenping Industrial District,Nanyang City,Henan,China  TEL:0377-65085716
COPYRIGHT @ 2011 Nanyang Handing High-tech Materials Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 备案号:豫ICP备09090000号

>> 中文   >> English   >> 联系我们  电话:13838978258
站内搜索:
首 页 关于我们 新闻中心 产品中心 资质荣誉 技术知识 联系我们
行业新闻
公司新闻
媒体动态
 
详细内容
钒市场的展望与建议
由于下面的几个原因,将决定将来钒的市场有较好的发展。
一是其他材料特别是塑料、铝塑复合材料、陶瓷材料对钢铁材料的功能替代的作用,将促使钢铁行业不得不考虑,钢材发展走向高强化、轻量化,因此作为重要的微合金化元素钒将有机会得以进一步发展,特别是在中国建筑用钢、管线钢、含钒重轨钢、汽车用结构钢以及非调质钢等更具潜力。
二是钢铁材料仍将是占主导地位的结构材料,在发展中国家,钢铁产品产量仍处于上升势头。
三是钒对于钢的强化作用的研究还在不断深入,例如,据英国的MB研究报道,由Bill Stasko等开发的含钒和钴的新型工具钢 CPM Rex 121, 其性能非凡,实现了最高的耐磨性和红硬性的结合,比其他高速钢有更好的耐红热性。CPM Rex 121 具有很大的应用前景。
四是钒在非钢铁领域的应用,特别是钒电池、钒铝合金、氧化钒薄膜等已引起了业界广泛的重视,它蕴藏着极大的市场潜力,据英国Roskill公司估计,在下十年内可提供10000吨V2O5/年的市场空间。从长远来看,钒的发展仍然面临着良好的机遇。
6        结语
     综上所述:
1 钒作为一种重要的金属,在特殊钢、低合金、微合金钢中应用,有着明显的技术和经济优势。钒除了在钢铁工业中得到广泛应用外,在其它功能材料中也有着广泛的应用前景。
2 中国的钒生产企业依靠自己的力量,从无到有,从小到大,使中国钒工业得到了长足的发展,中国已经成为世界上主要产钒大国,攀钢已经成为世界上重要的产钒企业。中国技术人员在钒的研究、开发、制造、应用方面进行了大量富有创新的工作,取得了一系列重要成果,可以说,中国已经能生产世界上任何一种目前已有的钒产品。但是,在钒的推广应用方面,中国虽然已有了很大进步,但和发达国家比,和第41号元素铌相比,我们还有很大的差距。也就是说,还有很大的潜力,为开发中国潜在的钒市场,我们还有很多工作要做。
地址:南阳市镇平工业园区航天北路196号  电话:0377-65085716
COPYRIGHT @ 2011 版权所有 南阳汉鼎高新材料有限公司 豫ICP备11027720号-1